celebrating peace and reconciliation


Harvey Andrews www.harveyandrews.com/  

The Bird Scarers  www.facebook.com/thebirdscarers

Maggie Boyle & Paul Downes  maggieboyle.co.uk/

Brian Bull – http://www.tradfolk.net

The Cannons. See pdf -  

Daisy Jacs– see pdf

Keith Donnelly – http://keithdonnelly.com

Rick Ford - http://www.rickfordsongwriter.co.uk/

Ken Hall– see pdf

Herbs and Leekies -– see pdf

Hissyfit -- see website – see pdf

Dave Howdon -– see pdf

Tom Hughes  – see pdf

The Laners -- http://www.thelaners.com/

Flossie Malavialle flossiemalavialle.co.uk/index1.html

Will Morgan – see pdf

John Morris & Denise Smith – see pdf

Pete Morton -- http://www.petemorton.com/

Tim and Anne Mundy – see pdf

PIVA -- http://piva.org.uk

Janet Russell – see pdf

Anna Shannon -- http://www.annashannon.co.uk/

Pete Shirley see pdf


The Slippery Hill Boys www.slipperyhill.co.uk/

Sons of Clogger see sonsofclogger.com

Trim Rig and a Doxey www.trimrigdoxy.com

Steve Turner steve-turner.co.uk/

Lucy Ward   www.lucywardsings.com/

The Wilsons  www.thewilsonfamilyalbum.co.uk/

John Williams--see pdf

The Young Uns - http://www.theyounguns.co.uk/

Mike Gledhill www.mikegledhill29.wix.com/musi

Chris Algar

Damien Barber

Sound Tradition

Winter Wilson

Tom Perry and Clive Brooks

Marie Little

Tom McConville

Barrie and Ingrid Temple

Jim Radford

Mark Robinson

Paula Ryan

Rusty Wright

The Songbirds - Victoria Berringer and Jill Povey

Roy Clingingc

Bob Fox

Grant Baynham

Hilary Spencer

QuickSilver

Jim Mageean

Les Sullivan


Artists information


Peace through Folk is blessed with a wonderful array of artists who have supported us, so we in turn support them. Follow the links to their web sites and other social media where available.